2017 WINNERS  

  • Ms. Piu Rajak, Research Scholar, Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, IIT Madras for the paper “Correlation of mean inner potential depths at a SrTiO3 bicrystal grain boundary annealed at different temperatures with thermal roughening transition”in the XVI International Conference on Electron Microscopy, Warsaw, Poland.
  • Ms. Dipanwita Chatterjee, Research Scholar, Functional Inorganic Nanostructures Laboratory, Materials Research Center, IISc Bangalore for the paper “Heterogeneous Nucleation of Metal Nanoparticles on Amorphous Substrate: an Insight into Orientation Preference” in the Microscopy and Microanalysis - 2017 Conference, St. Louis, Missouri, USA.

:: © 2015-2017 EMSI || You are visitor no. 24116 since November 01, 2015 || Best viewed in IE 11+ / Google Chrome 38+ / Mozilla Firefox with 1024 X 768 pixels