Regional Chapters  

Five Zonal Chapters Have been created with the following Zonal Chairpersons:

Zone Nodal Person
North Zone Dr. R.P. Tandon, DU, New Delhi
South Zone Dr. N. Ravishankar, IISc Bangalore
East Zone Dr, K. Muraleedharan, CGCRI, Kolkata
West Zone Dr. K. Madangopal Krishnan, BARC, Mumbai
Central Zone Dr. Partha Ghosal, DMRL, Hyderabad


:: © 2015-2017 EMSI || You are visitor no. 24132 since November 01, 2015 || Best viewed in IE 11+ / Google Chrome 38+ / Mozilla Firefox with 1024 X 768 pixels